KHS Curriculum

The Kewanee High School Curriculum offers a wealth of core and elective courses.  Please click the book icon for a viewable and printable e-book that will explain our offerings and answer most questions.   Freshman Year Freshman level students are required to take certain classes as they begin their four year course of study.  Please …

Read More KHS Curriculum

Faculty

Faculty Roster & E-Mail   Name Position E-Mail Address Name Position E-Mail Address James Bryan Principal jbryan@kcud229.org Jennifer Grebner Math jgrebner@kcud229.org Christopher Gustafson Assistant Principal cgustafson@kcud229.org Kim Jennings Special Ed kjennings@hscsed.org Christina Bral Office Staff cbral@kcud229.org Kathy Johnston Special Ed kjohnston@hscsed.org Rosalie Foes Office Staff rfoes@kcud229.org Ruth Kapacinskas Kelley Library Services rkelley@kcud229.org Mary Simaytis Office …

Read More Faculty